Members of our advisory board are stakeholders from science, policy and other fields. They are important to us for their capacity to bring in diverse perspectives. Advisory board members are suggested by our partners and formally linked via the chair of the advisory board. Representatives of the various stakeholder perspectives from the advisory board can be members of the steering committee.

Denis Lairon, France is the chair of the advisory board
more about Denis

Alexandre Meybeck, Italy
more about Alexandre

Alison Blay-Palmer, Canada
more about Alison

Emmanuel Nikiema, Burkina Faso
more about Emmanuel

Eve Fouilleux, France
more about Eve

Niels Halberg, Denmark
more about Niels

Olivier de Schutter, Belgium
more about Olivier

Rembert Biemond, Sweden
more about Rembert

Roberto Azofeifa, Costa Rica
more about Roberto

Shi Yan, China
more about Shi